Home > People

People

Main Content

  1. Lindsay Assistant Professors
Listing of personnel in the Penn State Statistics Department including name, phone number and email address
Lindsay Assistant Professors
Name Email Phone
Acharjee, Mithun mka86@psu.edu (409) 951-9327
Agarwal, Amal aua257@psu.edu (814) 441-2119
Agrawal, Sidharth sid@psu.edu
Akritas, Michael mga@stat.psu.edu (814) 865-3631
Altman, Naomi nsa1@psu.edu (814) 865-3791
Antle, Charles cea@psu.edu
Atiyat, Muhammad mxa934@psu.edu
Austin, Stefanie srb5302@psu.edu (814) 865-7825
Awan, Jordan jaa5462@psu.edu (814) 863-2314
Babu, Jogesh babu@psu.edu (814) 863-2837
Bagyan, Armine aub171@psu.edu (814) 863-3238
Bai, Steven generalbai@gmail.com
Bao, Le lebao@psu.edu (814) 865-9443
Barlow, Jesse barlow@cse.psu.edu
Bartley, Meridith bartley@psu.edu
Basak, Indrani i8b@psu.edu (814) 949-5263
Basak, Prasanta fkv@psu.edu (814) 949-5270
Basu, Srabashi sxg2@psu.edu
Beckman, Matthew beckman@psu.edu (814) 863-1022
Berg, Arthur berg@psu.edu (717) 531-3039
Bhat, Sham
Bjornstad, Ottar onb1@psu.edu (814) 863-2983
Boito, Andrea arh14@psu.edu (814) 949-5109
Bollinger, Justine
Bomiriya, Rashmi
Bopp, Gregory GXB951@psu.edu (814) 865-3193
Boschi, Tobia tub37@psu.edu (814) 863-2314
Boswell, Marllyn mtb@psu.edu
Buchanan, Patricia pqb@stat.psu.edu (814) 865-6266
Bulathsinhala, Priyangi pkb7@psu.edu (814) 863-3238
Burghard, Laura lfb109@psu.edu (814) 867-6326
Cai, Zhanrui zxc55@psu.edu (814) 863-2314
Carey, Robert rpc5102@psu.edu (814) 865-9442
Chakraborty, Arnab arnabc74@gmail.com (814) 863-2837
Chen, Di (Bruce) dxc385@psu.edu
Chen, Jiabin jxc2261@psu.edu
Chen, Jialin
Chen, Yu yuc355@psu.edu (814) 883-7776
Cheng, Xinyi xzc90@psu.edu
Chiaromonte, Francesca chiaro@stat.psu.edu (814) 865-7075
Chinchilli, Vernon vchinchi@psu.edu (717) 531-4262
Chow, Mosuk mchow@stat.psu.edu (814) 863-8128
Chu, Wanghuan wxc228@psu.edu (814) 863-3238
Clark, Linda lus2@psu.edu
Clement, Christine
Collins, Linda lmcollins@psu.edu (814) 865-3253
Congdon, Chris
Constantinou, Panayiotis pzc140@psu.edu
Coronese, Matteo
Cremona, Marzia mac78@psu.edu
Cui, Shijie uuc70@psu.edu
Dang, Huy hdq1@psu.edu
DeGiorgio, Michael mxd60@psu.edu (814) 867-5366
Del Castillo, Enrique exd13@psu.edu (814) 863-6408
Eilertson, Kirsten eilertson@psu.edu (814) 867-5363
Eisenhauer, Elizabeth kms54@psu.edu
Fang, Ethan Xingyuan xxf13@psu.edu
Feigelson, Eric e5f@psu.edu
Ferrari, Matthew mjf283@psu.edu (814) 865-6080
Fischer, Brittany bmf5007@psu.edu
Fong, Duncan i2v@psu.edu (814) 863-3541
Fong, Hortense hxf143@psu.edu
Foster, Krista kmf261@psu.edu
Ghosh, Trinetri tbg5133@psu.edu (814) 863-3374
Groendyke, Chris
Guo, Fei fug111@psu.edu
Guo, Xu xug88@psu.edu
Hadjicosta, Elena exh963@psu.edu (814) 865-3230
Hagrass, Omar oih3@psu.edu
Hammel, Tracey taw215@psu.edu
Hanks, Ephraim emh30@psu.edu (814) 865-2956
Hao, Siyang
Haran, Murali mharan@stat.psu.edu (814) 863-8126
Harkness, William wlh@stat.psu.edu
Haubrick, John jmh491@psu.edu (814) 863-4891
Hayford, Harold hsh1@psu.edu (814) 949-5748
He, Yingdong yxh423@psu.edu
Healy, Brian
Hehir, Jonathan jh@psu.edu
Hettmansperger, Thomas tph@stat.psu.edu
Hodge, Stuart srh364@psu.edu
Holt, Katie kzh548@psu.edu (814) 863-0355
Homan, Samuel seh52@psu.edu (814) 863-0426
Horn, Kristen kmh327@psu.edu
Hu, Alyssa awh70@psu.edu
Hughes, John jph264@psu.edu
Hultquist, Robert r2h@stat.psu.edu
Hummel, Ruth
Hunter, David dhunter@stat.psu.edu (814) 865-1348
James, Bryan brj143@psu.edu
Jandarov, Roman raj153@psu.edu
Ji, Linying lzj114@psu.edu (814) 863-0426
Johnston, Ann abj5162@psu.edu (814) 863-3374
Kang, Bokgyeong bxk487@psu.edu
Kang, Hyun Bin huk163@psu.edu (814) 863-1772
Kelley, Valarie vjk1@psu.edu (814) 865-8630
Kelling, Claire cek32@psu.edu
Kenney, Ana ajk5910@psu.edu
Kent, Thomas tfk8@psu.edu (814) 863-0426
Kim, Kyongwon kbk5206@psu.edu (814) 863-3374
King, Tonya
Koch, Hillary hbk5086@psu.edu (814) 863-3374
Kresge, Scott gsk127@psu.edu
Kucukemiroglu, Orsay ojk@psu.edu (717) 771-4163
Kukreja, Sakshi sxk890@psu.edu (814) 865-4334
Kurum, Esra euk137@psu.edu
Kuruppumullage Don, Prabhani pxk919@psu.edu (814) 863-3193
Kuvelkar, Alina ark336@psu.edu
Laga, Ian iul25@psu.edu
LaJambe, Cynthia cml149@psu.edu (814) 863-0426
Lee, Ben skl5261@psu.edu (814) 863-3374
Lee, Justin
Lee, Seong-ho szl562@psu.edu
Leicht, John
Lengerich, Eugene ejl6@psu.edu
Lengerich, Rebecca ral14@psu.edu
Li, Bing bing@stat.psu.edu (814) 865-1952
Li, Changcheng cxl508@psu.edu (814) 865-8045
Li, Danning
Li, Jia jiali@psu.edu (814) 863-3074
Li, Mengyan mql5616@psu.edu (814) 863-3374
Li, Qunhua qul12@psu.edu (814) 863-7395
Li, Runze rzli@psu.edu (814) 865-1555
Li, Ruobing rul148@psu.edu (814) 863-0426
Li, Shanglun spl5194@psu.edu
Li, Xiaoxiao xxl90@psu.edu (814) 863-2314
Li, Zeng zxl278@psu.edu
Liang, Rui
Liao, Chang
Liao, Yujie yxl629@psu.edu
Liechty, John
Lin, Dennis dkl5@psu.edu (814) 865-0377
Lin, Lynn llin@psu.edu (814) 863-8677
Liu, Bingyuan bul37@psu.edu (814) 863-2314
Liu, Chang
Liu, Hsiao-Pin (Anderson) hul138@psu.edu
Liu, Wanjun
Liu, Wanjun wxl204@psu.edu (814) 865-3230
Lord, Bruce bel@psu.edu (814) 865-5212
Lyu, Yafei yul199@psu.edu (814) 863-0426
Ma, Yanyuan yzm63@psu.edu
Mattiace, John jwm5919@psu.edu
Mauger, David dmauger@hes.hmc.psu.edu (717) 531-7178
Mazzoleni, Carlo
McCloskey, Melissa mmr15@psu.edu (814) 865-1349
Mirshani , Ardalan azm245@psu.edu (814) 777-8547
Molinari, Roberto rum415@psu.edu
Morgan, Kari Lock klm47@psu.edu (814) 865-3134
Morton, Jason morton@math.psu.edu (814) 863-0444
Moysidis, Ilias ium19@psu.edu (814) 863-2314
Nandy, Debmalya
Nandy, Debmalya dnandy@psu.edu
Nascimento, Mauricio mfn120@psu.edu
Niu, Xiaoyue xiaoyue@psu.edu (814) 863-8127
Nord, Eric ericnord@psu.edu
Ofsowitz, Jesse
Osotsi, Amenhotep auo141@psu.edu (814) 865-8045
Ouyang, Yuxia
Pardoe, Iain ixp10@psu.edu
Paret, Michelle met118@psu.edu (814) 863-3238
Park, Jaewoo JZP191@psu.edu (814) 865-2719
Parsons, Jacob jlp592@psu.edu (814) 865-3193
Patil, Ganapati gpp@stat.psu.edu
Pearl, Dennis dkp13@psu.edu (814) 863-7395
Peng, Jiayu jup250@psu.edu (814) 865-8045
Petrin, Robert rap28@psu.edu
Phadke, Sayali ssp5208@psu.edu (814) 865-8635
Philtron, Daisy dlp245@psu.edu (814) 865-1220
Pifer, Lori ljp17@psu.edu (814) 863-7658
Pistner, Michelle map5672@psu.edu (814) 863-3374
Pisztora, Vincent uxp5@psu.edu (814) 863-2314
Plumb, Daniel dyp5008@psu.edu
Quach, Harris hxq5@psu.edu (814) 863-2314
Quinlan, Kevin krq103@psu.edu (814) 865-8045
Ranalli, Monia
Rao, Aniruddha Rajendra arr30@psu.edu
Rao, C.R. crr1@psu.edu
Reimherr, Matthew mreimherr@psu.edu (814) 865-2544
Ren, Haojie hzr137@psu.edu
Richards, Donald richards@stat.psu.edu (814) 865-3993
Rios, Nicholas nar203@psu.edu
Rogachevsky, Joseph
Romer, Megan mmd198@psu.edu
Rosenberger, James JLR@psu.edu
Roths, Scott sar320@psu.edu (814) 865-3131
Russell, James jcr264@psu.edu (814) 865-3193
Ryan, Thomas tar@stat.psu.edu
Samizo, Yuji yzs138@psu.edu (814) 863-1772
Sanei, Sanam szs436@psu.edu (814) 863-2314
Sanei, Sina
Santiago, Eduardo eus146@psu.edu
Saram, Thilini trs401@psu.edu
Saxena, Sonali sys5379@psu.edu
Schmid, Christian schmid@psu.edu (814) 865-3193
Seo, Beomseok bzs32@psu.edu (814) 863-2314
Shaby, Benjamin bshaby@psu.edu (814) 865-3557
Sheen, Emily sheen@psu.edu
Shelton, Cecil cjs1170@psu.edu
Shen, Frank fvs5027@psu.edu (814) 865-3193
Sheng, Ben bxs416@psu.edu (814) 865-8635
Sheng, Tianhong tsheng@psu.edu (814) 863-2314
Shetty, Samidha sss269@psu.edu
Shook, Jenny jlh502@psu.edu (814) 865-6164
Shy, Sarah sxs1825@psu.edu
Siapoutis, Nikolas nzs30@psu.edu (814) 863-2314
Simeonov, Ivan ibs104@psu.edu
Simon, Laura lsimon@stat.psu.edu
Singh, Roopali rus82@psu.edu (814) 863-2314
Slavkovic, Aleksandra sesa@psu.edu (814) 863-4918
Smith, Kathleen
Smith, Kathy kms54@psu.edu (814) 865-9442
Sohn, Jongyoon
Spencer, Dan das5099@psu.edu
Srinivasan, Arun uus91@psu.edu
Sriperumbudur, Bharath bks18@psu.edu (814) 867-5948
Sterge, Nick nzs5368@psu.edu (814) 863-8677
Talih, Makram mxt622@psu.edu
Tao, Jun jzt95@psu.edu
Tate, Robin rhs111@psu.edu
Tempelman, Arkady arkady@stat.psu.edu (814) 863-0980
Tibbits, Matthew mmt143@psu.edu
Tomlinson, Amanda ast121@psu.edu
Tong, Zhaoxue zut72@psu.edu
Varughese, Tom stv5038@psu.edu (814) 865-1436
Vishwanath, Siddharth sidv@psu.edu (814) 876-2068
Walder, Adam arw39@psu.edu (814) 863-2314
Walters, Eli esw133@psu.edu
Wan, Rui rxw89@psu.edu (814) 863-0426
Wang, Fangyuan
Wang, Jia jzw88@psu.edu (814) 863-2314
Wang, Qing quw104@psu.edu
Wang, Xiang
Wang, Xiang xxw140@psu.edu
Warner, Andrew
Wen, Jiawei jkw5392@psu.edu (814) 777-6973
Wiesner, Andrew ajw13@stat.psu.edu (814) 863-5653
Wijesinha, Manel wta@psu.edu
Wijeyakulasuriya, Dhanushi dzw5320@psu.edu (814) 863-3374
Wikle, Nathan nbw2@psu.edu (814) 863-2314
Woytowich, Christine cxw17@psu.edu (814) 863-3886
Wright, Isaac idw103@psu.edu
Wu, Rongling rwu@hes.hmc.psu.edu (717) 531-0003
Xia, Yifan
Xue, Chen cux12@psu.edu (814) 863-2314
Xue, Lingzhou lzxue@psu.edu (814) 865-1290
Yan, Jeffrey
Yan, Mingzhang
Yang, Ching-Chi cuy130@psu.edu (814) 863-0692
Yang, Haoyi hxy245@psu.edu
Yang, Ke
You, Cheng czy112@psu.edu (814) 863-0692
Yu, Haiyan huy170@psu.edu
Yu, Xiufan xzy22@psu.edu (814) 863-2314
Yuan, Zheye zxy124@psu.edu (814) 863-1772
Zang, Xiaojiao xuz126@psu.edu
Zarmehri, Sahar sxz155@psu.edu (814) 863-3374
Zeng, Mudong muz149@psu.edu
Zhang, Amy akz5056@psu.edu (814) 863-3374
Zhang, Feipeng fxz13@psu.edu (814) 863-3238
Zhang, Fuqing fzhang@psu.edu (814) 865-0470
Zhang, Likun lfz5044@psu.edu (814) 863-3374
Zhang, Ling luz136@psu.edu (814) 865-8635
Zhang, Lixiang lzz46@psu.edu
Zhang, Muzi muz135@psu.edu (814) 863-1772
Zhang, Xinyu xzz143@psu.edu
Zhang, Xinyuan (Blair)
Zhang, Ying yuz390@psu.edu
Zhang, Yuming yfz5097@psu.edu
Zhang, Zhe zxz288@psu.edu
Zhao, Alex yazhao@psu.edu
Zhao, Danna
Zhao, Ge gzz13@psu.edu (814) 865-3192
Zhao, Shangwei suz216@psu.edu
Zhao, Wei
Zhao, Zhibiao zuz13@stat.psu.edu (814) 865-6552
Zheng, Hui
Zimmerman, Whitney waz107@psu.edu (814) 863-7664
Filed under: